Elected members
Elected President Tom Chippendale
Chairman Vince Davis
Deputy Chairman
Treasurer Lucy Key
Bookings Clerks Vince & Sylvia Davis
Maintenance Mike Bailey & Merv Rees
200-Club Amy Harland
Bonfire & Fireworks Mike Bailey
Website Elizabeth Freeman
Friendship Club Vacant
Women’s Institute Sue Jeffries
Toddlers Vacant
Ladies’ Skittles Sylvia Davis
Parish Council Mark Sullivan

Regular users of the Hall that do not have a representative listed above are welcome to attend committee meetings